Home Board Members
PDF Print E-mail

2016-2017 Board Members

  • Gene Duck
  • Norman Jason
  • Richard Jurey
  • Tim Kawakami
  • Paul Wehrenberg
Board members are elected in October and take office in January, along with the officers.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:21


Copyright © 2017 Edmond CPAAA. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.